About Me

Hi, my name is Adrienne and I am 19 years old. I am currently in my second year at Strathclyde University studying BA (Hons) Psychology.

Along with my chosen degree subject, this year, I have taken an interdisciplinary class called ‘Living, Learning and Working in the Context of Digital Economy’, which explores how technology has been vastly integrated into our society. I have always used and worked with technology throughout my life and therefore thought this class would be an interesting elective in addition to my other subjects. As part of the class I have set up this blog and each week I will post about some of the topics we have covered in class, giving my views and reflecting on each issue. I am looking forward to progressing through this module, with the hope that I can utilise any knowledge I gain in the future.

Leave a Reply

